Our National Honor Society induction ceremony was held Tuesday evening, May 25th, in the old gymnasium. Readings of the officers were said by Sydney Burdick, Brooke Connolly, Cole Bobnick and Dylan Dyn. Dylan also led the new members (from 2020 AND 2021) in pledging the NHS oath. Congratulations go to Katherine Kodz, Damon Thomson, Molly Bobnick, Roberta Schaefer-Gilbert, Elaina Johnson, Isabel Martinez, Brady Young, Margaret Worobey, Kalen Barnhart, Ronica Clarke, Amy Seamon, Kalie Evangelow and Emily Diotte. Nine seniors were then awarded their medallions to wear at graduation. The ceremony was live-streamed on the school's Facebook page. To watch the video, click here.

The 2021 senior class of NHS members

Molly Bobnick, Damon Thomson, Katherine Kodz, Isabel Martinez, Roberta Schaefer-Gilbert and Elaina Johnson taking the NHS pledge.

Brady Young, Amy Seamon, Ronica Clarke, Kalie Evangelow, Emily Diotte, Margaret Worobey and Kalen Barnhart taking the NHS pledge.

Dylan Dyn leads the new inductees in citing the NHS pledge. Dylan also read about Scholarship.

Officer Cole Bobnick reads about Service.

Brooke Connolly reads about Leadership.

Sydney Burdick reads about Character.